MEMBER LIST

Please note: this is a list of current qualified members.

First Name Last Name Membership Paid Town or Suburb State Phone Email or Phone 2 Highest Level of Qualification
Chris Ali 2022 Geelong VIC 0417695304 chrisali724@outlook.com Single Pitch Guide
Lise Andreasen 2021 Mansfield VIC 0407 047 060 bluerangeservices@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Tyrone Andrew 2021 Roses Gap VIC 0459 209 556 nyza33@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Lee Anice 2021 EO Committee Natimuk VIC 0427 002 616 leesacia@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Jamie Armitage 2022 Tawonga South VIC 0427 503 934 03 5754 1732 Single Pitch Guide
David Atkins 2022 Alice Springs NT 0437 144 405 atkinsdj78@hotmail.com Climbing Instructor
Mick Bajada 2021 Torquay VIC 0417 315 721 mbajada@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Matt Barnes 2021 Berridale NSW 0413 301 134 mattbarnes@netspace.net.au Multi Pitch Guide
Jason Beachcroft

2021

Katoomba NSW 0438 457 382 jasonbeachcroft@yahoo.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Peter Beames 2021 Maroon Dam QLD 0428 544 187 pbeames1@gmail.com Single-Pitch Guide
Marty Beare 2022 Katoomba NSW 0467 061 677 marty.beare@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Sam Beaver 2021 Griffith ACT 0421 204 268 sam.beaver93@gmail.com Top Rope Guide Equivalency
Stephen Bews 2022 Anglesea VIC 0417 573 312 bewsy7302@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Andrew Bird 2021 Quarry Hill VIC 0499 832 870 abird@y7mail.com Single Pitch Guide
Rowan Blakers 2021 Bright VIC 0401 405 402 rblakers@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Peter Blunt 2021 Theodore ACT 0423 741 351 peter.blunt23@hotmail.com Climbing Instructor
Cameron Bolding 2022 Upper Colo NSW 0499 598 461 cbolding@joeys.org Top Rope Guide
Phil Box 2021 Toowoomba QLD 0418 716 774 philip.box@bigpond.com Climbing Instructor
Anthony Brandis 2021 Como WA 0424 631 869 eventmstr@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Paul Bryant 2021 Upper Colo NSW 0450 286 011 pbryant@joeys.org Top Rope Guide
Peter Butcher

2021

West Pymble NSW 0430 032 743 p.butcher@sport.usyd.edu.au Multi Pitch Guide
Jeff Callow 2022 Thammarat THA +66 87 7665126 jeff@callows.net Single Pitch Guide
Scott Camps 2020 Stanthorpe QLD 0458 742 006 scott@scottydog.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Steve Capener 2021 Halls Head WA 0432 020 372 info@mandurahrockclimbing.com Single Pitch Guide
Trent Charleson 2021 Scarborough WA 0425 331 115 trent.charleson@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Dawa Che 2021 Natimuk VIC 0490 764 295 dawa.raphael.che@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
No Mi Che 2021 Natimuk VIC 0449 884 533 nomiche@gmail.com Top Rope Guide
Dan Childs 2021 Footscray VIC 0431 855 496 childs.dp@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Kyong Choe 2021 Petersham NSW 0430 800 404 kyongaroo@yahoo.com Single Pitch Guide
Nicole Colback 2021 Halls Head WA 0410 789 770 nicolecolback@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Zedekiah Colback 2021 Halls Head WA 0412 103 095 zcolback@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Clive Curson 2021 Natimuk VIC 0476480648 clivecurson@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Fraser Darcy 2021 Eden Hills SA 0421 866 281 fraser.darcy94@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Adam Darragh 2022 Committee Blackheath NSW 0478 080 550 darragh.adam@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Michael De Marco 2021 Natimuk VIC 0435303560 micydem@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Adam Demmert 2021 Committee Natimuk VIC 0475 515 712 adam.demmert@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Andrew Devenish 2022 Brisbane QLD 0417 691 355 andrewd@hillbrook.qld.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Sue Donoghoe 2022 Macquarie ACT 0428 219 564 sue.donoghoe@bigpond.com Multi Pitch Guide
Lewis Dowie 2021 Howqua VIC 0417086950 lewis.a.dowie@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Rodney Dransfield 2022 Upper Woodstock TAS 0438 042 419 rodney.dra@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Nicholas Ducker 2021 St Morris SA 0452 132 046 nick_ducker@live.com Single Pitch Guide
Julie Engelhardt 2021 North Brighton SA 0408 508 051 jengelhardt@westminster.sa.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Sam Ferguson 2021 Glenelg South SA 0437625415 s_ferguson101@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
John Fischer 2021 South Hobart TAS 0459 122 559 info@mountainexperience.com.au Multi Pitch Guide
Anthea Fisher 2021 Wanaka NZ +64-212988312 antheafisher@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide

Brendon

Flanagan 2021 Haberfield NSW 0411 637 696 brendonflanagan@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Monique Forestier 2021 Leura NSW 0428 230 273 moniqueforestier@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Ramon Francis 2022 Portland VIC 0428358139 ramon@southwestadventures.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Nathan Goodall 2021 Eumundi Qld 0439 622 017 nathgoodall@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Max Gordon 2021 Blackbutt NSW 0435720346 maxedward72@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Mark Gould 2021 Natimuk VIC 0448 409 677 mark.r.gould@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Tim Grimes 2021 Westleigh NSW 0409 712 077 tgrimes@barker.nsw.edu.au Multi Pitch Guide
Claire Grubb 2021 Natimuk VIC 0437078866 claire_grubb@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Urs Grueter 2021 South Hobart TAS 0447 647 646 urs.grueter@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Dan Hasson 2022 Newstead VIC 0400 420 784 danhasson@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Andrew Hennigan 2021 Sinagra WA 0490 505 535 halfashandyandy@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Harry Hill 2021 Summer Hill NSW 0419 413 088 harryhill4130@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Phuong Ho 2021 Blaxland NSW 0401 714 000 phuongho86@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Jon Hodges 2021 Bunburra QLD

0429 910 493

jonhodges99@gmail.com

Climbing Instructor
John Hollott 2021 New Lambton Heights NSW 0425 337 839 drkranky@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Peter Holmes 2022 Bendigo VIC

0457 570 346

petemegholmes@bigpond.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Bec Hopkins 2022 Committee Natimuk VIC 0417 365 077 i-love-climbing@hotmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Jack Jane 2022 Wartook VIC 0425 793 390 j.jane@latrobe.edu.au Climbing Instructor
Matt Jenkins 2021 Ashbourne VIC 0423 426 367 matthew.jenkins6@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Steve Kloske 2021 Hamilton Hill WA 0423 821 783 steveikloske@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Gary Kuehn 2021 Eagle River USA +64211232612

gkexpeditions@gmail.com

Multi-Pitch Guide
Innes Larkin 2021 Mt Barney QLD 075 544 3233 innes@mtbarneylodge.com.au Single Pitch Guide
Maria Lastra Cagigas 2021 Katoomba NSW 0458 150 279 maria.lastra.cagigas@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Robert Leach 2022 Parkville VIC 0432 470 949 rleach@ormond.unimelb.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Anna L'hoest 2021 South Hobart TAS 0487 659 669 anna.lhoest@gmx.de Multi Pitch Guide
Keith Lockwood 2021 Natimuk VIC 0476 894 158 keith.lockwood5@bigpond.com Multi Pitch Guide
Kieran Loughran 2021 Natimuk VIC 0428 871 515 kmjloughran@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Aaron Lowndes 2022 Ashburton VIC 0424 383 831 info@melbourneclimbingschool.com.au Climbing Instructor
Glenn Marston 2021 VIC Coordinator Natimuk VIC 0428 871 060 glennmarston1@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Stuart Matheson 2021 WA Coordinator Denmark WA 0410 875 899 stuggyboy@hotmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Pete McGrath 2021 Loganholme QLD 0419 620 438 pete@outdoorlink.com.au Single Pitch Guide
Joanne Lee Mei Ling 2021 Abbotsford VIC 0473 070 604 mljoanne@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Simon Mentz 2022 Committee Natimuk VIC 0428 526695 simey@netconnect.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
James Millar 2021 Stanmore NSW 0416 290 776 james@millar.name Single Pitch Guide
Harley Mills

2022

Chum Creek VIC 0491160479 harley.sg.mills@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Luke Molineux 2022 Beechworth VIC 0427 300 480 lukemolineux01@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Glen Mollenhauer 2021 Redlynch QLD 0418 781 928 glen.mollenhauer@youthjustice.qld.gov.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Steve Monks 2021 Natimuk VIC 0412 095 801 stevemonks2@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
John Morris 2021 Woy Woy NSW 0428 306 531 john_morris_888@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Steve Morris 2021 Bendigo VIC 03 5439 4142 steve@rockhardware.com.au Multi Pitch Guide
Robert Mudie 2022 Natimuk VIC 0490 754 939 robert.mudie5@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Harriet Negus 2021 Halls Gap VIC 0423 329 755 harrietnegus@live.com Single Pitch Guide
Monty Nixon 2021 Riddells Creek VIC 0497 994 276 montynixon@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Jed Parkes 2022 South Hobart TAS 0427 303 488 jedparkes@outlook.com Multi Pitch Guide
Jack Parsons 2022 Benalla VIC 0458 451 334 jackparsons61@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Chris Peisker 2021 Committee Natimuk VIC

0400 871 328

chris@climbco.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Will Potter 2022 Doncaster East VIC 0421 670 482 potter_will@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Beth Powell 2021 Yackandandah VIC 0400320035 bethanykpowell@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Rory Purdie 2021 Geelong VIC 0427 972 481 rorypurdie27@gmail.com Top Rope Guide
Jake Richards 2021 Kingston TAS 0418 820 865 jake.richards90@gmail.com Top Rope Guide
Simon Roberts 2022 Draper QLD 0448 078 333 sroberts@samfordsteiner.qld.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Madi Russell 2021 Bendigo VIC 0409610889 madirussell6@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Warren Sanders 2022 Mt Beauty VIC 0415 655 202 sheepy_100@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Louise
Shepherd 2021 Natimuk VIC 0437871559 louise.jan.shepherd@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Aaron Simson-Woods 2021 East Melbourne VIC 0438 839 580 aaron.simsonwoods@uqconnect.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Jiri Stastny 2021 Coolbellup WA 0411 645 394 j.happyk@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Hugh Sutherland 2021 NSW Coordinator Katoomba NSW 0436486904 hsuth1@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Scott Sutherland 2022 Kallaroo, Perth WA 0478 168 144 scott.skiclimb@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Glyn
Thomas 2021 Mitchelton QLD 0401 441 380 gthomas2@usc.edu.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Michael Totterdell 2021 Bendigo VIC

0423 042 125

michaeltotterdell@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Julian Vearing 2021 Campbell's Creek VIC 0487 347 565 vearing.julian.l@edumail.vic.gov.au Single Pitch Guide
Daniel Wade 2021 Natimuk VIC 0429 333 188 dannyiquade@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Christopher Walker 2021

Paddington

NSW 0417 715 157 christopher.walker90@gmail.com Top Rope Guide
Hugh Widdowson

2022

Quantong/Natimuk VIC 0428 504 460 climb@arapiles.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Warwick Williams 2021 Lindfield NSW 0419 941 652 warwickhwilliams@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Alec Wilson 2021 Launceston TAS 0419 850 988 alecwilson777@gmail.com Climbing Instructor
Patrick Wilson 2021 Mollymook Beach NSW 0421124008 patrickwilson1983.pw@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Jeremy Wright 2021 Grovedale VIC 0499 217 990 jeremy@geelongadventurespecialists.com.au Single Pitch Guide
Shelley Wright 2021 Grovedale VIC 0407 746 980 shelley.wright@y7mail.com Top Rope Guide
Michael Rijan Young 2021 Woodend VIC 0409 380 100 m.rijan.young@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide