MEMBER LIST

Please note: this is a list of current qualified members.

First Name Last Name Membership Paid Town or Suburb State Phone Email or Phone 2 Highest Level of Qualification
Chris Ali 2022 Geelong VIC 0417695304 chrisali724@outlook.com Single Pitch Guide
Lise Andreasen 2021 Mansfield VIC 0407 047 060 bluerangeservices@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Tyrone Andrew 2021 Roses Gap VIC 0459 209 556 nyza33@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Lee Anice 2021 EO Committee Natimuk VIC 0427 002 616 leesacia@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Jamie Armitage 2022 Tawonga South VIC 0427 503 934 03 5754 1732 Single Pitch Guide
Will Ashton 2020 Hurstbridge VIC 0468 309 234   Multi Pitch Guide
David Atkins 2022 Alice Springs NT 0437 144 405 atkinsdj78@hotmail.com Climbing Instructor
Mick Bajada 2021 Torquay VIC 0417 315 721 mbajada@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Matt Barnes 2021 Berridale NSW 0413 301 134 mattbarnes@netspace.net.au Multi Pitch Guide
Jason Beachcroft

2021

Katoomba NSW 0438 457 382 jasonbeachcroft@yahoo.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Peter Beames 2020 Maroon Dam QLD 0428 544 187 07 54636333 Single-Pitch Guide
Marty Beare 2020 Katoomba NSW 0467 061 677   Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Sam Beaver 2021 Griffith ACT 0421 204 268 sam.beaver93@gmail.com Top Rope Guide Equivalency
Stephen Bews 2022 Anglesea VIC 0417 573 312 bewsy7302@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Andrew Bird 2020 Quarry Hill VIC 0499 832 870   Single Pitch Guide
Peter Blunt 2021 Theodore ACT 0423 741 351 peter.blunt23@hotmail.com Climbing Instructor
Cameron Bolding 2020 Upper Colo NSW 0499 598 461   Top Rope Guide
Phil Box 2021 Toowoomba QLD 0418 716 774 philip.box@bigpond.com Climbing Instructor
Anthony Brandis 2020 Como WA 0424 631 869   Single Pitch Guide
Paul Bryant 2020 Upper Colo NSW 0450 286 011   Top Rope Guide
Peter Butcher

2021

West Pymble NSW 0430 032 743 p.butcher@sport.usyd.edu.au Multi Pitch Guide
Jeff Callow 2022 Thammarat THA +66 87 7665126 jeff@callows.net Single Pitch Guide
Scott Camps 2020 Armidale NSW 0458 742 006   Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Steve Capener 2021 Halls Head WA 0432 020 372 info@mandurahrockclimbing.com Single Pitch Guide
Simon Carter 2020 Leura NSW 0247841234 0428 625 964 Single Pitch Guide
Trent Charleson 2021 Scarborough WA 0425 331 115 trent.charleson@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Dan Childs 2021 Footscray VIC 0431 855 496 childs.dp@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Kyong Choe 2020 Petersham NSW 0430 800 404   Single Pitch Guide
Nicole Colback 2021 Halls Head WA 0410 789 770   Single Pitch Guide
Zedekiah Colback 2021 Halls Head WA 0412 103 095 zcolback@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Clive Curson 2021 Natimuk VIC 0476480648 clivecurson@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Adam Darragh 2022 Committee Blackheath NSW 0478 080 550 darragh.adam@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Adam Demmert 2021 Committee Natimuk VIC 0475 515 712 adam.demmert@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Andrew Devenish 2022 Brisbane QLD 0417 691 355 andrewd@hillbrook.qld.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Sue Donoghoe 2022 Macquarie ACT 0428 219 564 sue.donoghoe@bigpond.com Multi Pitch Guide
Lewis Dowie 2021 Howqua VIC 0417086950 lewis.a.dowie@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Rodney Dransfield 2020 Mountain River TAS 0438 042 419   Single Pitch Guide
Ben Dupuche 2020 Hawthorn East VIC 0425716161   Single Pitch Guide
John Fischer 2021 South Hobart TAS 0459 122 559 info@mountainexperience.com.au Multi Pitch Guide
Anthea Fisher 2021 Wanaka NZ +64-212988312 antheafisher@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide

Brendon

Flanagan 2021 Haberfield NSW 0411 637 696 brendonflanagan@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Monique Forestier 2021 Leura NSW 0428 230 273 moniqueforestier@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Casey Francis 2020 Enoggera QLD 0404 879 240   Single Pitch Guide
Ramon Francis 2020 Portland VIC

03 55233175

0428 358 139 Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Nathan Goodall 2021 Eumundi Qld 0439 622 017 nathgoodall@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Max Gordon 2021 Blackbutt NSW 0435720346 maxedward72@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Mark Gould 2021 Natimuk VIC 0448 409 677 mark.r.gould@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Tim Grimes 2021 Westleigh NSW 0409 712 077 tgrimes@barker.nsw.edu.au Multi Pitch Guide
Claire Grubb 2021 Natimuk VIC 0437078866 claire_grubb@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Urs Grueter 2021 South Hobart TAS 0447 647 646 urs.grueter@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Dan Hasson 2022 Newstead VIC 0400 420 784 danhasson@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Andrew Hennigan 2021 Sinagra WA 0490 505 535 halfashandyandy@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Harry Hill 2021 Summer Hill NSW 0419 413 088 harryhill4130@hotmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Phuong Ho 2021 Blaxland NSW 0401 714 000 phuongho86@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Jon Hodges 2021 Bunburra QLD

0429 910 493

jonhodges99@gmail.com

Climbing Instructor
John Hollott 2021 New Lambton Heights NSW 0425 337 839 drkranky@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Peter Holmes 2022 Bendigo VIC

0457 570 346

petemegholmes@bigpond.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Bec Hopkins 2022 Natimuk VIC 0417 365 077 i-love-climbing@hotmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Jack Jane 2022 Wartook VIC 0425 793 390 j.jane@latrobe.edu.au Climbing Instructor
Matthew Jenkins 2020 Ashbourne VIC 0423 426 367   Single Pitch Guide
Steve Kloske 2021 Hamilton Hill WA 0423 821 783 steveikloske@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Gary Kuehn 2021 Eagle River USA +64211232612

gkexpeditions@gmail.com

Multi-Pitch Guide
Innes Larkin 2021 Mt Barney QLD 075 544 3233 innes@mtbarneylodge.com.au Single Pitch Guide
Maria Lastra Cagigas 2021 Katoomba NSW 0458 150 279 maria.lastra.cagigas@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Robert Leach 2022 Parkville VIC 0432 470 949 rleach@ormond.unimelb.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Anna L'hoest 2021 South Hobart TAS 0487 659 669 anna.lhoest@gmx.de Multi Pitch Guide
Keith Lockwood 2021 Natimuk VIC 0476 894 158 keith.lockwood5@bigpond.com Multi Pitch Guide
Kieran Loughran 2021 Natimuk VIC 0428 871 515 kmjloughran@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Aaron Lowndes 2022 Ashburton VIC 0424 383 831 info@melbourneclimbingschool.com.au Climbing Instructor
Glenn Marston 2021 VIC Coordinator Natimuk VIC 0428 871 060 glennmarston1@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Stuart Matheson 2021 Denmark WA 0410 875 899 stuggyboy@hotmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Pete McGrath 2020 Loganholme QLD 0419 620 438   Single Pitch Guide
Joanne Lee Mei Ling 2020 Abbotsford VIC 0473 070 604 mljoanne@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Simon Mentz 2020 Committee Natimuk VIC 0428 526695   Instructor Trainer/Assessor
James Millar 2021 Stanmore NSW 0416 290 776 james@millar.name Single Pitch Guide
Harley Mills

2020

Chum Creek VIC 0491160479   Single Pitch Guide
Jye Mitchell 2020 Menzies Creek VIC 0415 186 130   Single Pitch Guide
Luke Molineux 2022 Beechworth VIC 0427 300 480 lukemolineux01@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Glen Mollenhauer 2021 Redlynch QLD 0418 781 928 glen.mollenhauer@youthjustice.qld.gov.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Steve Monks 2021 Natimuk VIC 0412 095 801 stevemonks2@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
John Morris 2021 Woy Woy NSW 0428 306 531 john_morris_888@hotmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Steve Morris 2021 Bendigo VIC 03 5439 4142 steve@rockhardware.com.au Multi Pitch Guide
Robert Mudie 2022 Natimuk VIC 0490 754 939 robert.mudie5@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Harriet Negus 2021 Halls Gap VIC 0423 329 755 harrietnegus@live.com Single Pitch Guide
Monty Nixon 2021 Riddells Creek VIC 0497 994 276 montynixon@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Jed Parkes 2022 South Hobart TAS 0427 303 488 jedparkes@outlook.com Multi Pitch Guide
Jack Parsons 2020 Benalla VIC 0458 451 334   Multi Pitch Guide
Chris Peisker 2021 Committee Natimuk VIC

0400 871 328

chris@climbco.com.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Will Potter 2020 Warrandyte VIC 0421 670 482   Single Pitch Guide
Beth Powell 2021 Yackandandah VIC 0400320035 bethanykpowell@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Rory Purdie 2020 Geelong VIC 0427 972 481   Top Rope Guide
Jake Richards 2020 Upper Colo NSW 0418 820 865   Top Rope Guide
Simon Roberts 2020 Draper QLD 0448 078 333   Single Pitch Guide
Warren Sanders 2020 Mt Beauty VIC 0415 655 202   Multi Pitch Guide
Louise
Shepherd 2021 Natimuk VIC 0437871559 louise.jan.shepherd@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Aaron Simson-Woods 2021 East Melbourne VIC 0438 839 580 aaron.simsonwoods@uqconnect.edu.au Single Pitch Guide
Jiri Stastny 2021 Coolbellup WA 0411 645 394 j.happyk@gmail.com Single Pitch Guide
Troy Surkitt 2020 Eildon VIC 0434 122 602   Single Pitch Guide
Hugh Sutherland 2021 NSW Coordinator Katoomba NSW 0436486904 hsuth1@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Scott Sutherland 2022 Kallaroo, Perth WA 0478 168 144 scott.skiclimb@gmail.com Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Glyn
Thomas 2021 Mitchelton QLD 0401 441 380 gthomas2@usc.edu.au Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Michael Totterdell 2021 Bendigo VIC

0423 042 125

michaeltotterdell@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Julian Vearing 2021 Campbell's Creek VIC 0487 347 565 vearing.julian.l@edumail.vic.gov.au Single Pitch Guide
Christopher Walker 2020 Upper Colo NSW 0417 715 157   Top Rope Guide
Hugh Widdowson

2020

Quantong/Natimuk VIC 0428 504 460   Instructor Trainer/Assessor
Warwick Williams 2021 Lindfield NSW 0419 941 652 warwickhwilliams@gmail.com Multi Pitch Guide
Alec Wilson 2021 Launceston TAS 0419 850 988 alecwilson777@gmail.com Climbing Instructor
Jeremy Wright 2021 Grovedale VIC 0499 217 990 jeremy@geelongadventurespecialists.com.au Single Pitch Guide
Shelley Wright 2021 Grovedale VIC 0407 746 980 shelley.wright@y7mail.com Top Rope Guide